Office Time:         

       Monday to Friday : 10:30 am to 05:30 pm        

      Saturday : 10:30 am to 02:00 pm

Nature of Work

Department

Contact Details

Email Id

Registration & Enrollment Related Queries

MRM Department

022-26544248 / 239 / 259

mrm@iii.org.in 

Professional Exam Related Queries (Offline )

Professional Exam (Offline )

022-26544207 / 215 /223

gogia@iii.org.in
dabhoya@iii.org.in
mmsatam@iii.org.in
iii_professionalexams@iii.org.in

Professional Exam Related Queries (Online )

Professional Exam (Online )

022-26544237 / 274/250

onlineexam@iii.org.in                       

Diploma Related Queries

Diploma

022-26544256

diploma@iii.org.in

Credit Point Related Queries

Credits For Prior Learning (Exemption)

022-26544244 / 280


mmkadam@iii.org.in
iii_professionalexams@iii.org.in

Overseas Center Related Queries.

Overseas Center

022-26544215

dabhoya@iii.org.in, iii_professionalexams@iii.org.in

Admission of Associate & Fellows of CII, IAI & IFOA Related Queries.

Admission of Associate & Fellows of CII, IAI & IFOA

022-26544207  / 237  

gogia@iii.org.in
govekar@iii.org.in
iii_professionalexams@iii.org.in

Continuing Professional Development Related Queries

Continuing Professional Development

022-26544211

cpd@iii.org.in

Surveyor Examination Related Queries 

Surveyor Exam 

022-26544238/232/215

Surveyor@iii.org.in

Study Material Related Queries.

Study Materials

022-26544214 / 227 / 236 /231

studymaterial@iii.org.in

Training/PGDHI Related Queries.

College Of Insurance

022-26544266 / 251/ 281 / 246 / 254 / 234

college_insurance@iii.org.in

Queries Related With Online Library

Library

022-26544228 / 290

library@iii.org.in

1. Insurance Agents / Advisors
2. Corporate Insurance Agents Fresh & Renewal Online Training
3. Brokers Fresh & Renewal Online Training
4. Insurance Marketing Firm - IMF

Regulatory Examination & Training (IRDAI & Postal Insurance)

022-26544224 /220 /257 /208

reg.exams@iii.org.in

Journal

Journal 

022-26544228

Journal@iii.org.in

Newsletter

Newsletter

022-26544228 / 290

newsletter@iii.org.in

Research Department

Research Department

022-26544247 / 246

research@iii.org.in


Copyright  © Insurance Institute of India, All Rights Reserved.
Designed & Developed by TCS Ltd.

Best Viewed In Internet Explorer 8+, Mozilla Firefox 4+, Google Chrome 10+