

VOTING COUNCIL MEMBERS For the year 2024-25 & 2025-26

SR. NO.	NAME OF MEMBERS	ASSOCIATED INSTITUTES
1	Shri M. K. Desai	Ahmedabad Insurance Institute
2	Shri Taran Singh Bagga	Ajmer Insurance Institute
3	Shri S. N. Deshpande	Aurangabad Insurance Institute
4	Shri C. V. Kumar	Bangalore Insurance Institute
5	Shri Deepak Vijayvergia	Bikaner Bima Sansthan
6	Shri Govind Menon	Calicut Insurance Institute
7	Shri Y. V. Chawla	Chandigarh Insurance Institute
8	Shri B. Mahalingam	Coimbatore Insurance Institute
9	Shri E. P. Joy	Ernakulam Insurance Institute
10	Shri G. Srinivas	Hyderabad Insurance Institute
11	Shri Nabendu Guha	Indian Insurance Institute, Kolkata
12	Shri Harish Sharma	Indore Insurance Educational Society
13	Shri Akhil Kumar Mandal	Jalpaiguri Insurance Institute
14	Shri Kamal Kishore Vyas	Jodhpur Bima Sansthan
15	Shri Sanjay Ghosh	Kolkata Insurance Institute
16	Smt. Ashly Kurian	Kottayam Insurance Institute
17	Shri Ajay Dobhal	Lucknow Insurance Institute Society
18	Shri V. Arumugam	Madurai Insurance Institute
19	Shri Sanjay Arjun Shirke	Mumbai Insurance Institute
20	Shri C. Yogidhas	Nagercoil Insurance Institute
21	Shri R. Selvanathan	Pondicherry Insurance Institute
22	Shri M. V. Ramana	Rajahmundry Insurance Institute
23	Shri Haresh N. Dudhrejiya	Rajkot Insurance Institute
24	Shri R. Babu	Salem Insurance Institute
25	Smt. S. Velambal Ravichandran	Thanjavur Insurance Institute
26	Kum. Latha I.	Thiruvananthapuram Insurance Institute
27	Shri Amit Kumar Garg	Udaipur Bima Sansthan
28	Shri Jayaprakash	Udupi Insurance Institute
29	Shri D. V. S. Y. Sharma	Vizag Insurance Educational Society