

## NON - VOTING COUNCIL MEMBERS For the year 2024-25 & 2025-26

SR. NO.	NAME OF MEMBERS	ASSOCIATED INSTITUTES
1	Shri Sanjib Goswami	Asansol Insurance Institute
2	Shri Manoj Jain	Delhi Insurance Institute
3	Name Awaited	Jalandhar Insurance Institute
4	Shri Rahul Verma	Karnal Insurance Institute Charitable Trust
5	Shri S. B. Balaram	Mysore Insurance Institute
6	Shri Sachin V. Sarode	Nagpur Insurance Institute
7	Shri Bhalchandra Vireshwar Bhat	Pune Insurance Institute
8	Shri Niraj Taunk	Raipur Insurance Institute
9	Shri Subrat Kumar Karan	Utkal Insurance Institute
10	Shri Sagar Chatterjee	Varanasi Insurance Institute
11	Shri P. S. Balaji	Vellore Insurance Institute

21-01-2025 11:27:28 AM