

## **INVESTMENT COMMITTEE**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri M. Raghavendra	Deputy Chairman, Board of Education
GIC RE		
2	Mrs. Jayashri Balkrishna	General Manager
LIC OF INDIA		
3	Shri B. K. Das	Secretary (Investment - Front Office)
THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO. LTD.		
4	Smt. Chandra Iyer	General Manager

In alphabetical order of Company Name

18/07/2024 12:18:37 PM