

EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri M. Raghavendra	Deputy Chairman, Board of Education
GENERAL INSURANCE COUNCIL		
2	Shri Inderjeet Singh	Secretary General
GIC RE		
3	Shri Balkrishna Variar	General Manager
INSURANCE REGULATORY DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY OF INDIA (IRDAI)		
		VELOPMENT AUTHORITY OF INDIA
		VELOPMENT AUTHORITY OF INDIA General Manager
(IRDA	(I)	
(IRDA 4	(I)	
(IRDA 4	AI) Shri T. S. Naik	
(IRDA 4 LIC C	AI) Shri T. S. Naik OF INDIA	General Manager Executive Director (MBAC/Alternate
(IRDA 4 LIC C 5	AI) Shri T. S. Naik OF INDIA	General Manager Executive Director (MBAC/Alternate
(IRDA 4 LIC C 5	AI) Shri T. S. Naik OF INDIA Shri H. M. Buch	General Manager Executive Director (MBAC/Alternate

In alphabetical order of Company Name

09/02/2024 10:32:58 AM