



ESSAY AND
TECHNICAL
PAPER WRITING
COMPETITION
WINNERS - 2023



Name Member of

S. K. Desai Memorial Essay Writing Competition - "Insurance Landscape in 2030"

Mr. Vinay Sharma

**Delhi Insurance Institute** 

D. Subrahmaniam Award Essay Writing Competition – "Strategic action to insure all Indians by 2047"

Ms. Pranita Soni

Jodhpur Bima Sansthan

Technical Paper Writing Competition (Life Branch) – "Use of data analytics and Artificial Intelligence to enhance Customer Experience at all touchpoints"

Ms. Pranita Soni

Jodhpur Bima Sansthan

Technical Paper Writing Competition (General Branch) – "Product innovations through Insurtech"

Mr. Ajay Deshpande

**Mumbai Insurance Institute** 

Technical Paper Writing Competition (Health Branch) – "Leveraging Technology to drive Health Insurance"

Mr. Ankur Patil

**Pune Insurance Institute**