

DEPUTY PRESIDENTS

(For the year 2023-24)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
<u>GIC RE</u>		
1	Ms. Jayashree Ranade	General Manager
2	Shri S. K. Rath	General Manager
LIC OF INDIA		
3	Shri Sat Pal Bhanoo	Managing Director
4	Shri P. Kumaresan	Executive Director (IAD) & Internal Auditor
5	Ms. Aradhana Duggal	Executive Director (NB & RI)
THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO. LTD.		
6	Shri Titus Francis Maliakkel	General Manager & CFO

In alphabetical order of Company Name.