

ADVISORY COMMITTEE TO COLLEGE OF INSURANCE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
GIC R	E	•
1	Shri Balkrishna Variar	General Manager
HDFC	ERGO GENERAL INSUF	RANCE CO. LTD.
2	Shri Sibesh Sen	Executive Vice President
LIC O	FINDIA	
3	Ms. G. Prabhakaran	Executive Director (SBUS)
4	Shri H. M. Buch	Executive Director (MBAC/Alternate Channel)
NATIC	ONAL INSURANCE CO. L	_TD.
5	Shri T. Babu Paul	General Manager
THE N	IEW INDIA ASSURANCE	CO. LTD.
6	Ms. Smita Srivastava	Director & General Manager

24/11/2023 11:28:30 AM