

Administration Committee

(For the year 2023-24, 2024-25 (2 Years))

| Sr. No. | Name | Designation |
|---------|----------------------------------|--|
| | Shri Siddhartha Mohanty | President III & Chairperson, LIC of India |
| | Shri Devesh Srivastava | Immediate Past President, III & Chairman and Managing Director, GIC Re |
| | Shri M. Raghavendra | Deputy Chairman, Board of Education |
| | GIC RE | |
| 1 | Mrs. Jayashri Balkrishna | General Manager |
| | LIC OF INDIA | |
| 2 | Shri Tablesh Pandey | Managing Director |
| 3 | Ms. G. Prabhakaran | Executive Director (SUBS) |
| 4 | Shri P. S. Negi | Executive Director (IT/BPR) |
| 5 | Shri S. Krishna Kumar | Executive Director (CG/GJF/RC) & CCO |
| 6 | Shri A. Sarkar | Executive Director (OS) |
| | NATIONAL INSURANCE CO. LTD. | |
| 7 | Shri Debasis Das | General Manager |
| | THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO. LTD. | |
| 8 | Shri Amit Misra | General Manager & CRO |
| | THE ORIENTAL INSURANCE CO. LTD. | |
| 9 | Shri Tarun Kanti Mohanty | Deputy General Manager (P) |
| | UNITED INDIA INSURANCE CO. LTD. | |
| 10 | Smt. C. S. Radhika | General Manager |
| | ASSOCIATED INSTITUTES | |
| 11 | Shri Sanjay Ghosh | Kolkata Insurance Institute |
| 12 | Shri U. P. Singh | Lucknow Insurance Institute Society |