

EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri M. Raghavendra	Deputy Chairman, Board of Education
GENERAL INSURANCE COUNCIL		
2	Shri C. R. Vijayan	Deputy Secretary General
GIC OF INDIA		
3	Ms. Madhulika Bhaskar	General Manager
INSURANCE REGULATORY DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY OF		
INDIA (IRDAI)		
4	Shri T. S. Naik	General Manager
LIC OF INDIA		
5	Shri L. K. Shyamsunder	Add. Executive Director(CC)
LIFE INSURANCE COUNCIL		
6	Shri S. N. Bhattacharya	Secretary General