

## **DEPUTY PRESIDENTS**

For the year 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
GIC OF INDIA		
1	Ms. Reena Bhatnagar	General Manager
2	Shri Deepak Prasad	General Manager
LIC OF INDIA		
3	Shri M. K. Gupta	Managing Director
4	Shri R. Sudarsan	Executive Director (CRM / Process)
5	Shri Ravi Chaudhary	Executive Director (CP/NPRJ)
THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO. LTD.		
6	Shri Inderjeet Singh	General Manager