

CORPORATE COUNCIL MEMBERS For the year 2023-24

GIC Re		
1	Shri Ramaswamy N.	Chairman and Managing Director
2	Ms. Jayashree Ranade	General Manager
3	Shri S. K. Rath	General Manager
	LIC of India	
4	Shri Siddhartha Mohanty	Chairperson
5	Shri Sat Pal Bhanoo	Managing Director
6	Name Awaited	
7	Shri P. Kumaresan	Executive Director (IAD) & Internal Auditor
8	Ms. Aradhana Duggal	Executive Director (NB&RI)
9	Shri Salil Vishwanath	Executive Director (HRD/OD)
10	Shri A. Lahiri	Director, ZTC, Eastern Zone
11	Shri Ashwani Ghai	Director, Management Development Centre
12	Shri J. Chakrapani	Director, ZTC, Southern Zone
13	Ms. Uma Rao	Director, ZTC, South Central Zone
14	Shri R. Sachdev	Director, ZTC, North Central Zone
15	Shri Kuldeep Tickoo	Director, ZTC, Central Zone
16	Shri Verandani G. D.	Director, ZTC, Western Zone
17	Shri Rajesh Kumar	Director, ZTC, North Zone
18	Ms. Shankuntala Murmu	Principal, ZTC, Eastern Central Zone
	National Insurance Co. Ltd.	
19	Shri T. Babu Paul	General Manager
20	Shri Debasis Das	General Manager
21	Shri Chiranjib Das	General Manager
	The New India Assurance Co. Ltd	
22	Ms. Neerja Kapur	Chairman cum Managing Director
23	Shri Titus Francis Maliakkel	General Manager & CFO
24	Shri Amit Misra	General Manager & CRO
	The Oriental Insurance Co. L	td
25	Shri R. R. Singh	Chairman cum Managing Director
26	Shri Arvind Saxena	General Manager (P)
27	Ms. Rekha Mohanty	General Manager
	United India Insurance Co. Ltd	
28	Shri G. Sundararaman	General Manager & Director
29	Smt. Usha Girish	General Manager
30	Shri Pranay Kumar	General Manager

In alphabetical order of Company Name