

ADVISORY COMMITTEE TO COLLEGE OF INSURANCE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
GIC OF INDIA		
1	Shri N. Ramaswamy	General Manager
HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE CO. LTD.		
2	Shri Sibesh Sen	Executive Vice President
LIC OF INDIA		
3	Ms. G. Prabhakaran	Executive Director (SBUS)
4	Shri H.M. Buch	Addl. Executive Director (MBAC/Alternate Channel)
NATIONAL INSURANCE CO. LTD.		
5	Shri T. Babu Paul	General Manager
THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO. LTD.		
6	Shri Y. K. Shimray	Director & General Manager

In alphabetical order of Company Name