

NON VOTING COUNCIL MEMBERS 2017-18 & 2018-19

SR. NO.	Name of Member	NAME OF THE INSTITUTE
1	Mr Brijesh Kumar Srivastava	Aligarh Insurance Institute
2	Mr Sanjib Goswami	Asansol Insurance Institute
3	Ms Suchitra Vitvekar	Bhopal Insurance Institute
4	Mr B Prasad	Coimbatore Insurance Institute
5	Mr Rajesh Sharma	Dehradun Insurance Institute
6	Mr Nitin R Patange	Dharwad Insurance Institute
7	Mr B Hymanand	Guntur Insurance Institute
8	Mr Jagdish Chand Mittal	Hazaribag Insurance Institute
9	Mr P C Sharma	Jaipur Insurance Institute
10	Mr Anil Kumar Diwan	Jalandhar Insurance Institute
11	Mr Akhil Kumar Mandal	Jalpaiguri Insurance Institute
12	Mr Swapan Kumar Mukherjee	Jamshedpur Insurance Institute
13	Mr Kamal Kishore Vyas	Jodhpur Insurance Institute
14	Mr Rahul Verma	Karnal Insurance Institute
15	Mr Rajeev P. Jamsandekar	Kolhapur Insurance Institute
16	Mr K Chandra Sekhar	Machilipatnam Insurance Institute
17	Mr Sachin V Sarode	Nagpur Insurance Institute
18	Mr R M Shindekar	Pune Insurance Institute
19	Mr S Ramakrishnan	Salem Insurance Institute
20	Mr Rana Mallick	Shahdol Insurance Institute
21	Mr S Ramalingam	Thanjavur Insurance Institute
22	Smt Minakshi Somani	Udaipur Insurance Institute
23	Mr Padma Lochan Behera	Utkal Insurance Institute
24	Mr S Moorthy	Vellore Insurance Institute
25	Mr B V Rama Sastry	Vijaywada Insurance Institute
26	Mr Shiv Narayan Sah	Vikramshila Insurance Institute
27	Mr PVS Prasad	Warangal Insurance Institute