Winners of Various Essay Writing Competitions for the year 2017 – Congratulations

SR NO	NAME OF THE COMPETITION	NAME	MEMBER OF	TOPIC	
1	S. K. DESAI ESSAY WRITING COMPETITION	MR NAVAL GARG	INDIAN INSURANCE INSTITUTE	WORKPLACE SPIRITUALITY- AN EFFECTIVE HRM STRATEGY FOR INDIAN INSURANCE INDUSTRY	
2	D. SUBRAHMANIAN AWARD ESSAY WRITING COMPETITION	MR GEORGE PASCAL OSTA	ASANSOL INSURANCE INSTITUTE	INSURANCE OMBUDSMAN – EXTERNAL DISPUTE RESOLUTION IN INSURANCE INDUSTRY	
3	TECHNICAL PAPER ESSAY WRITING COMPETITION (GENERAL BRANCH)	MR RAVINDRA R MULEY	MUMBAI INSURANCE INSTITUTE	CYBER RISK INSURANCE- ISSUES AND CHALLENGES	
4	TECHNICAL PAPER ESSAY WRITING COMPETITION (HEALTH BRANCH)	DR ARUN KUMAR TIWARI	INDIAN INSURANCE INSTITUTE	INSURANCE FOR OUTPATIENT AND PREVENTIVE CARE	
5	TECHNICAL PAPER ESSAY WRITING COMPETITION (MICRO BRANCH)	MS. BHAWNA DAHIYA	DELHI INSURANCE INSTITUTE	MICRO INSURANCE: CHALLENGES FOR SUSTAINABLE GROWTH	
6		MR JAGANNATH KULKARNI.	MUMBAI INSURANCE INSTITUTE	DIGITALIZATION: IMPLICATION FOR THE LIFE INSURANCE INDUSTRY	CONSOLATION PRIZE
7	TECHNICAL PAPER ESSAY WRITING COMPETITION (PENSION BRANCH)	MS B. ANURADHA	PONDICHERRY INSURANCE INSTITUTE	MICRO PENSIONS	CONSOLATION PRIZE