

## **EXAMINATION COMMITTEE**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri M. Raghavendra	Deputy Chairman, Board of Education
GENERAL INSURANCE COUNCIL		
2	Shri C. R. Vijayan	Deputy Secretary
GIC OF INDIA		
3	Shri N. Ramaswamy	General Manager
INSURANCE REGULATORY DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY OF INDIA (IRDAI)		
		VELOPMENT AUTHORITY OF INDIA
		General Manager
(IRDA	AI)	
(IRDA	AI)	
(IRDA	Shri T. S. Naik	
(IRDA	Shri T. S. Naik  OF INDIA	General Manager  Addl. Executive Director
(IRDA	Shri T. S. Naik  OF INDIA	General Manager  Addl. Executive Director

In alphabetical order of Company Name