

## **COUNCIL MEMBERS**

| Sr No | Name                             | Designation                          |
|-------|----------------------------------|--------------------------------------|
|       | GIC of India                     |                                      |
| 1     | Ms Alice Vaidyan                 | Chairman cum Managing Director       |
| 2     | Ms.M. Sashikala                  | Director & General Manager           |
| 3     | Ms.Usha Ramaswamy                | General Manager                      |
|       |                                  |                                      |
|       | LIC of India                     |                                      |
| 4     | Shri V K Sharma                  | Chairman                             |
| 5     | Shri Hemant Bhargava             | Managing Director                    |
| 6     | Shri Sharad Shrivastava          | Executive Director (Personnel)       |
| 7     | Ms S S Dikhale                   | Executive Director (Marketing/PD)    |
| 8     | Shri Ganesh K                    | Executive Director (CRM)             |
| 9     | Shri Sathya Kumar                | Director, MDC, Mumbai                |
| 10    | Ms Kiran Sahdev                  | Executive Director (HRD/OD)          |
| 11    | Shri S Nallakuttalam             | Director, ZTC, Southern Zone         |
| 12    | Shri D Das                       | Director, ZTC, Eastern Zone          |
| 13    | Ms Renu Jain                     | Director, ZTC, East Central Zone     |
| 14    | Shri Rajasekhar S                | Director, ZTC, South Central Zone    |
| 15    | Shri B C Patnaik                 | Director, ZTC, North Central Zone    |
| 16    | Shri K S Reddy                   | Director, ZTC, Central Zone          |
| 17    | Shri Anoop Kumar                 | Director, ZTC, Northern Zone         |
| 18    | Ms S Renuka                      | Director, ZTC, Western Zone          |
|       |                                  |                                      |
|       | National Insurance Co. Ltd.      |                                      |
| 19    | Shri John Pulinthanam            | Director & General Manager           |
| 20    | Ms Indu Sharma                   | General Manager                      |
| 21    | Shri A K Acharya                 | General Manager                      |
|       |                                  |                                      |
|       | The New India Assurance Co. Ltd  |                                      |
| 22    | Shri G Srinivasan                | Retd, Chairman cum Managing Director |
| 23    | Shri Hemant G Rokade             | Director & General Manager           |
| 24    | Shri C Narambunathan             | Director, General Manager & FA       |
|       |                                  |                                      |
|       | The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd   |                                      |
| 25    | Shri A V Girija Kumar            | Chairman cum Managing Director       |
| 26    | Shri Dinesh Waghela              | Director & General Manager           |
| 27    | Shri Soumya Mukherjee            | General Manager                      |
|       | Halford In the Income of Co. 164 |                                      |
|       | United India Insurance Co. Ltd   |                                      |
| 28    | Shri K B Vijay Srinivas          | Director & General Manager           |
| 29    | Shri B B Dash                    | General Manager                      |
| 30    | Shri D T V Sastri                | General Manager                      |