

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri M. Raghavendra	Deputy Chairman, Board of Education
GIC OF INDIA		
2	Ms. Jayashree Ranade	General Manager
LIC OF INDIA		
3	Shri A.G.Dastidar	Secretary (IIRMS)
THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO. LTD.		
4	Ms. Rekha Gopalakrishnan	General Manager

In alphabetical order of Company Name