## **Audit Review Committee**

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1	Mr. S. K. Mitter	Executive Director, Retd, LIC of India
2	Mr. V. C. Jain	General Manager, Retd, GIC Re
3	Mrs. Sashikala Muralidharan	Director & General Manager, GIC Re
4	Mr. Anjan Dey	General Manager, The New India
8 /		Assurance Co. Ltd.
5	Mr. K. Ganesh	Ex-Executive Director, LIC of India