

## **Advisory Committee College of Insurance**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. D P Mohanty	Executive Director, LIC of India
2.	Mr. Inderjeet Singh	General Manager, The New India Assurance Co.Ltd.
3.	Mrs. Madhulika Bhaskar	General Manager, General Insurance Corporation of India
4.	Mr. Rakesh Kumar	Executive Director, LIC of India
5.	Ms. Shobha G Reddy	GIC Housing Finance Ltd., Additional Director & Managing Director & CEO
6.	Mr. Sibesh Sen	Executive Vice President, HDFC Ergo General Insurance Co. Ltd.