

VOTING COUNCIL MEMBERS

For the year 2019-2020 to 2020-21

SR. NO.	NAME OF MEMBERS	ASSOCIATED INSTITUTES
1	Shri M. K. Desai	Ahmedabad Insurance Institute
2	Shri Sunil Goyal	Ajmer Insurance Institute
3	Shri S.N.Deshpande	Aurangabad Insurance Institute
4	Shri C.V. Kumar	Bangalore Insurance Institute
5	Shri Deepak Vijayvergia	Bikaner Insurance Institute
6	Shri K.Vijayachandran	Calicut Insurance Institute
7	Shri Y. V. Chawla	Chandigarh Insurance Institute
8	Shri B. Prasad	Coimbatore Insurance Institute
9	Shri Subodh Sharma	Delhi Insurance Institute
10	Shri E.P. Joy	Ernakulam Insurance Institute
11	Shri Pranjal Puzari	Guwahati Insurance Institute
12	Shri Prodip Dutta	Indian Insurance Institute
13	Shri Ratnakar Narhar Gaadhe	Indore Insurance Institute
14	Shri Kamal Kishore Vyas	Jodhpur Bima Sansthan
15	Shri Rahul Verma	Karnal Insurance Institute
16	Shri Sanjay Ghosh	Kolkata Insurance Institute
17	Shri M. J. Varughese	Kottayam Insurance Institute
18	Shri U.P. Singh	Lucknow Insurance Institute
19	Shri N. Mohan	Madurai Insurance Institute
20	Shri Sanjay Arjun Shirke	Mumbai Insurance Institute
21	Shri S.B. Balaram	Mysore Insurance Institute
22	Shri C. Yogidhas	Nagercoil Insurance Institute
23	Smt. S. Jagadeeswari	Nellore Insurance Institute
24	Shri R. Selvanathan	Pondicherry Insurance Institute
25	Shri Dinanath Rughta	Raipur Insurance Institute
26	Smt. K. Surya Lakshmi	Rajahmundry Insurance Institute
27	Kum. Latha I.	Trivandrum Insurance Institute
28	Shri Lalit Parakh	Udaipur Bima Sansthan
29	Smt. Suman L. Upadhyaya	Udupi Insurance Institute