SYLLABUS COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri. M Raghavendra	Dy Chairman – BOE
2	Shri. V Manickam	Secretary General, Life Insurance Council
3	Shri. Segar Sampath Kumar	General Manager & Director, GIC of India
4	Shri. S V Ramanarao	Executive Director (CP/NPR), LIC of India
5	Shri. R Chandrasekaran	Secretary General, General Insurance Council
6	Shri. G N Agarwal	Actuary, CEO, Future Generali Life Insurance
7	Shri. R L Narasimhan	Ex-Executive Director, LIC of India