

DEPUTY PRESIDENTS

(For the year 2022-23)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
GIC OF INDIA		
1	Ms. Girija Subramanian	General Manager
2	Ms. Jayashree Ranade	General Manager
LIC OF INDIA		
3	Shri B.C Patnaik	Managing Director
4	Shri R.K. Dubey	Executive Director (Personnel)
5	Shri Ashwani Ghai	Executive Director (SBUS)
THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO. LTD.		
6	Ms. Rekha Gopalakrishnan	General Manager & Financial Advisor

In alphabetical order of Company Name