Standing Committee for Research Grant

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. T P Madhu Nair	Former Dean, Faculty of Commerce, University of Mumbai & Principal, Nirmala Memorial foundation College of commerce & Science.
2	Shri. Renjit Gangadharan	General Manager, The New India Assurance Co Ltd
3	Shri. Praveen Gupta	MD & CEO, Raheja QBE General Insurance Co Ltd
4	Shri. S V Sunder Krishnan	ACA & CISA, Chief Risk Officer, Reliance Nippon Life Insurance Co Ltd
5	Ms. M J Kulkarni	Executive Director (Actuarial), LIC of India