

BOARD OF EDUCATION

For the Year 2019-20, 2020-21, 2021-22 (3 Years)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
	Shri M. R. Kumar	President of III & Chairman, LIC of India
	Shri M. Raghavendra	Dy. Chairman
	GIC OF INDIA	
1	Ms. Madhulika Bhaskar	General Manager
	Tio. Hadraina Briaskar	- Certeral Flanager
	LIC OF INDIA	
2	Shri M. K. Gupta	Managing Director
3	Shri R. Sudarsan	Executive Director (CRM/ Process)
4	Shri G. S. Chawla	Executive Director (Inspection)
5	Ms. Nalini M Ratnam	Executive Director (NB & RI / HRD/OD)
6	Shri K. Rajivan Nair	Executive Director (CLIA/CC)
	NATIONAL INSURANCE CO. LTD.	
7	Shri S. Pradhan	Director and General Manager
THE NEW INDIA ACCURANCE OF ATT		·
	THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO. LTD.	
8	Shri Inderjeet Singh	General Manager
	THE ORIENTAL INSURANCE CO. LTD.	
9	Shri Soumya Mukherjee	General Manager
10	UNITED INDIA INSURANCE CO. L'	
10	Mrs. Susmita Mukherjee	General Manager
	<u>IRDAI</u>	
11	Shri T.S. Naik	General Manager
	GENERAL INSURANCE COUNCIL	
12	Shri Maddipatla Nagaraja Sarma	Secretary General, General Insurance Council
		Chief Executive Officer, XL Insurance Co. SE-India
13	Shri Joseph Augustine	Reinsurance Branch
	LIFE INSURANCE COUNCIL	
		MD & CEO, Star Union Daichi Life Insurance Co.
14	Shri Girish Kulkarni	Ltd.
15	Shri S.N. Bhattacharya	Secretary, Life Insurance Council
	NATIONAL INSURANCE ACADEMY	
16	Shri G. Srinivasan	Director
	ASSOCIATED INSTITUTES	
17	Shri Mohan Kumar Vatnani	Indore Insurance Institute
18	Shri G. Seenivasan	Madurai Insurance Institute
10	Siiii G. Seeilivasall	ויומעטומו זווטטומווכב זווטנונענב