

ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE

Sr.		
No.	Name	Designation
1.	Shri Atul Sahai	President of III
2	Shri M Raghavendra	Dy. Chairman (BOE)
3	Shri G Srinivasan	Immediate Past President
	GIC OF INDIA	
4	Shri Sushil Kumar	General Manager
	LIC OF INDIA	
5	Shri Hemant Bhargava	Chairman Incharge & Managing Director (Deputy President of III)
6	Shri Gupta Mukesh Kumar	Addl Executive Director (Personnel)
7	Ms Kiran Sahdev	Executive Director(HRD/OD)
8	Shri R K Sood	Executive Director(E&OS)
9	Shri D P Mohanty	Addl Executive Director (Audit)
	NATIONAL INSURANCE CO. LTD	
10	Smt Sophia Singh	General Manager
	THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO. LTD	
11	Shri C Narambunathan	Director, General Manager & FA
	THE ORIENTAL INSURANCE CO. LTD	
12	Shri Soumya Mukherjee	General Manager
	UNITED INDIA INSURANCE CO. LTD	
13	Shri B Rajaram	General Manager
	ASSOCIATED INSTITUTE	
14	Shri E P Joy	Ernakulam Insurance Institute
15	Shri N Jagannath Rao	Raipur Insurance Institute