## List of Prize Winners Session 2 (July – December) 2014

## **Full Examination**

Sr. No.	Registration Id	Name of the Candidate	Examination	Institute/Company Name
1	1142966627	Sridevi Balijepalli	Licentiate	Bangalore Insurance Institute
2	1140632758	MD Fezan Ansari	Licentiate	Jalpaiguri Insurance Institute
3	1140263049	Sourav Sharma	Associateship	Udaipur Insurance Institute
4	1123081024	Maneesh Kumar Singh	Fellowship	Indian Insurance Institute

## Subjectwise

Sr. No.	Registration Id	Candidate Name	Subject Title	Institute/Company Name
1	1141216341	Ankur Patil	Principles of Insurance	Pune Insurance Institute
2	1141070155	Runjala Grace Geethika	Practice of LifeInssurance	Rajahmundry Insurance Institute
3	1142884424	Serene M Das	Practice of Life Insurance	Trivendrum Insurance Institute
4	1140632758	Md Feezan Ansari	Practice of General Insurance	Jalpaiguri Insurance Institute
5	1142692202	Zahida Khatoon	Regulation of Insurance Business	Delhi Insurance Institute
6	1132591047	Sweta Deepak Doshi	Life Insurance Underwriting	Mumbai Insurance Institute
7	1131737933	Ashok Raj	Application of Life Assurance	Madras Insurance Institute
8	062TN019	Jagannath Pradhan	Legal Aspects of Life Assurance	Sambalpur Insurance Institute
9	1142858218	Ramakanta Bhutia	Life Insurance Finance	Indian Insurance Institute
10	92203690	Ankita Udya Joshi	LifeInssurance Finance	Mumbai Insurance Institute
11	1133151855	Preyash Bansikumar Thakkar	Health Insurance	Vadodara Insurance Institute
12	10100344	Rayala Vinodh	Basics of Health Insurance	Madras Insurance Institute
13	11295096	Dr. Vaishnav Tanvi Ketan	Health Insurance Claims	Mumbai Insurance Institute
14	1140263049	Sourav Sharma	Health Insurance Claims	Udaipur Insurance Institute
15	87204300	Gokana Narasimha Rao	Health Insurance Operations	Guntur Insurance Institute
16	1133113796	Mohammed Aamir Nasir	General Insurance Underwriting	Indian Insurance Institute
17	1141674606	Amit Avinash	General Insurance Underwriting	National Insurance Co. Ltd.
18	1131542742	Om Prakash Prasad	General Insurance Accounts And Regulation of Investment	Bramhapur Insurance Institute
19	1133095640	Vivek Sunia	Foundation of Casualty Actuarial Science-Part-I	Jaipur Insurance Institute
20	07280760	Anandalakshmi Devaraj	Fire And Consequential Loss Insurance	Trivendrum Insurance Institute
21	91220353	Indu Bala	Marine Insurance	Chandigarh Insurance Institute
22	08111350	Sushil Singh	Agriculture Insurance	Andaman Insurance Institute
23	91204956	Rashmi Manish Chaurasia	Motor Insurance	Mumbai Insurance Institute
24	1132865094	Gaurav Mittal	Liability Insurance	Hyderabad Insurance Institute
25	10179501	Yamini Upadhyay	Engineering Insurance	Madras Insurance Institute
26	90208643	Lata Purushottam Bhat	Miscellaneous Insurance	Mumbai Insurance Institute
27	1131483295	Debjit Banerjee	Reinsurance Management	Lucknow Insurance Institute
28	1130975477	Neelesh Gupta	Risk Management	Jabalpur Insurance Institute

## List of Prize Winners Session 2 (July – December) 2014

Sr. No.	Registration Id	Candidate Name	Subject Title	Institute/Company Name
29	1122583989	Deepak Kumar	Marketing And Public Relations	Varanasi Insurance Institute
30	11295118	Hemang Alkeshkumar Shah	Management Accounting	Vadodara Insurance Institute
31	1132223553	Vinodkumar V D	Actuarial Aspects of Product Development	Kottayam Insurance Institute
32	11194593	Umesh Prajapati	Asset Management	Satna Insurance Institute
33	11178455	Parwaiz Ahmad Najar	Foundation of Casualty Actuarial Science-Part-I	Srinagar Insurance Institute
34	9142376717	Lokendra Singh Shktawat	Principles And Practice of General Insurance And Srvey And Loss Assessment	