

CORPORATE COUNCIL MEMBERS (For the year 2022-23)

GIC of India		
1	Shri Devesh Srivastava	Chairman & Managing Director
2	Ms. Girija Subramanian	General Manager
3	Ms. Jayashree Ranade	General Manager
	LIC of India	
4	Shri M.R. Kumar	Chairperson
5	Shri B. C. Patnaik	Managing Director
6	Shri R.K. Dubey	Executive Director (Personnel)
7	Shri Ashwani Ghai	Executive Director (Strategy)
8	Shri Tablesh Pandey	Executive Director (ERM/CRO/ACGC)
9	Shri Sanjay Dixit	Executive Director (HRD/OD)
10	Shri S. Behera	Director, ZTC, East Central Zone
11	Shri Yogendra Singh	Director, ZTC, Central Zone
12	Ms Savithri Rama Rao	Director, ZTC, Western Zone
13	Shri A Srivastava	Director, ZTC, North Central Zone
14	Shri A. Lahiri	Director, ZTC, Eastern Zone
15	Shri L.K. Shamsunder	Director, ZTC, South Central Zone
16	Shri M. K. Kemmu	Director, ZTC, North Zone
17	Shri J. Chakrapani	Director, ZTC, Southern Zone
18	Shri Ajay Grover	Director, Management Development Center
	National Insurance Co. Ltd.	
19	Smt. Sunita Tuli Nagpal	General Manager
20	Shri Peter R. Chittaranjan	General Manager
21	Shri Debasis Das	General Manager
	The New India Assurance Co. Ltd	
22	Ms. Madhulika Bhaskar	General Manager
23	Ms. Rekha Gopalakrishnan	General Manager
24	Shri Ramakant Agarwal	General Manager
	The Oriental Insurance Co. L	td
25	Shri Anjan Dey	Chairman-cum-Managing Director
26	Ms. Arti Mathur	General Manager (P)
27	Shri Milap Chand	General Manager
	United India Insurance Co. Ltd	
28	Shri Y.K. Shimray	General Manager
29	Shri G. Sundararaman	General Manager

In alphabetical order of Company Name

05/09/2022 12:58:58 PM