

## **DEPUTY PRESIDENTS**

(For the year 2022-23)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
GIC OF INDIA		
1	Ms. Madhulika Bhaskar	Director & General Manager
2	Ms. Jayashree Ranade	General Manager
LIC OF INDIA		
3	Shri B.C Patnaik	Managing Director
4	Shri R.K. Dubey	Executive Director (Personnel)
5	Shri Kamal Kumar	Executive Director (CLIA)
THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO. LTD.		
6	Shri Titus Francis Maliakkel	General Manager & CFO

In alphabetical order of Company Name.

17/02/2023 11:38:58 AM