

## **COUNCIL MEMBERS**

## For the year 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
	GIC OF INDIA	
1	Shri Devesh Srivastava	Chairman-cum-Managing Director
2	Shri Deepak Prasad	General Manager
3	Ms. Madhulika Bhaskar	General Manager
	LIC OF INDIA	
4	Shri M. R. Kumar	Chairman
5	Shri M. K. Gupta	Managing Director
6	Shri R. Sudarsan	Executive Director (CRM / Process)
7	Shri Ravi Chaudhary	Executive Director (CP/NPRJ)
8	Shri G.S. Chawla	Executive Director (Inspection/RTI)
9	Ms. Nalini M. Ratnam	Executive Director (NB & RI /HRD/OD)
10	Shri S. Nallakuttalam	Director, ZTC, Southern Zone
11	Ms. B. Vinoda Kumari	Director, ZTC, South Central Zone
12	Shri Rakesh Kumar	Director, Management Development Centre
13	Ms. Renu Jain	Director, ZTC, Northern Zone
14	Ms. S. Renuka	Director, ZTC, Western Zone
15	Shri B.C. Patnaik	Director, ZTC, North Central Zone
16	Ms. Ena Seth	Director, ZTC, Central Zone
17	Shri S. Behera	Director, ZTC, East Central Zone
18	Shri P. B. Roy	Director, ZTC, Eastern Zone
	NATIONAL INSURANCE CO. LTD.	
19	Shri S. Pradhan	Director & General Manager
20	Smt. G. Shobha Reddy	General Manager
21	Shri Ravi	General Manager
	THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO. LTD.	
22	Shri Atul Sahai	Chairman-cum-Managing Director
23	Shri R. M. Singh	General Manager
24	Shri Anjan Dey	General Manager
	THE ORIENTAL INSURANCE CO. LTD.	
25	Shri A. V. Girija Kumar	Chairman-cum-Managing Director
25	Shri Dinesh Waghela	Director & General Manager
27	Shri Soumya Mukherjee	General Manager
	UNITED INDIA INSURANCE CO. LTD.	
28		
	Mrs. Nagalakshmi	General Manager
29	Shri Y. K. Shimray	General Manager
30	Shri D.T.V. Sastri	General Manager