

## **BOARD OF EDUCATION**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Shri G Srinivasan	President of III
2	Shri M Raghavendra	Dy. Chairman (BOE)
3	Shri V K Sharma	Immediate Past President
	CIC OF INDIA	
4	GIC OF INDIA Shri Deepak Prasad	Conoral Managar
4	Silli Deepak Frasau	General Manager
	GENERAL INSURANCE COUNCIL	
5	Shri Praveen Gupta	CEO, Raheja QBE General Insurance Co. Ltd.
6	Shri R Chandrasekaran	Secretary General , General Insurance Council
	<u>IRDAI</u>	Tarana a
7	Shri T S Naik	Joint Director
	LIC OF INDIA	
8	Shri Hemant Bhargava	Managing Director
9	Shri R Sudarsan	Executive Director (Inspection)
10	Ms Kiran Sahdev	Executive Director (HRD/OD)
11	Shri R C Datta	Executive Director (C.P/NPRJ)
12	Shri G S Chawla	Executive Director (IT/SDC)
	LIFE INSURANCE COUNCIL	
13	Shri Girish Kulkarni	MD & CEO, Star Union Daichi Life Insurance Co. Ltd
14	Shri V Manickam	Secretary General , Life Insurance Council
	NATIONAL INSURANCE ACADEMY	
15	Shri Sushobhan Sarker	Director
10	Sim Sucheshan Samer	Billoctor
	NATIONAL INSURANCE CO. LTD	
16	Shri John Pulinthanam	Director & General Manager
	NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO. LTD	
47		
17	Shri Renjit Gangadharan	General Manager
	THE ORIENTAL INSURANCE CO. LTD	
18	Shri Soumya Mukherjee	General Manager
	UNITED INDIA INSURAN	
19	Shri Gopakumar	Director & General Manager
	ASSOCIATED INSTITUTES	
20	Shri Sanjay Ghosh	Indian Insurance Society
21	Shri Gopal Thaker	Ahmedabad Insurance Institute
	1	Transport mediane mediane