

## **ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE**

| Sr.<br>No. | Name                             | Designation                           |
|------------|----------------------------------|---------------------------------------|
| 1.         | Shri G Srinivasan                | President of III                      |
| 2          | Shri M Raghavendra               | Dy. Chairman (BOE)                    |
| 3          | Shri V K Sharma                  | Immediate Past President              |
|            |                                  |                                       |
|            | GIC OF INDIA                     |                                       |
| 4          | Shri Sushil Kumar                | General Manager                       |
|            |                                  |                                       |
|            | LIC OF INDIA                     |                                       |
| 5          | Shri Hemant Bhargava             | Managing Director                     |
| 6          | Shri Gupta Mukesh Kumar          | Addl Executive Director (Personnel)   |
| 7          | Ms Kiran Sahdev                  | Executive Director(HRD/OD)            |
| 8          | Shri R K Sood                    | Executive Director(E&OS)              |
| 9          | Shri D P Mohanty                 | Addl Executive Director (Audit)       |
|            | T                                |                                       |
|            | NATIONAL INSURANCE CO.           |                                       |
| 10         | Smt Sophia Singh                 | General Manager                       |
|            | THE NEW INDIA ACCURANCE CO. LTD. |                                       |
| 4.4        | THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE          |                                       |
| 11         | Shri C Narambunathan             | Director, General Manager & FA        |
|            | THE ORIENTAL INSURANCE CO. LTD   |                                       |
| 12         | Shri Soumya Mukherjee            | General Manager                       |
| 12         | Silii Sourriya wukilerjee        | General Manager                       |
|            | UNITED INDIA INSURANCE CO. LTD   |                                       |
| 13         | Shri B Rajaram                   | General Manager                       |
|            |                                  | · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · |
|            | ASSOCIATED INSTITUTE             |                                       |
| 14         | Shri E P Joy                     | Ernakulam Insurance Institute         |
| 15         | Shri N Jagannath Rao             | Raipur Insurance Institute            |