

## **BOARD OF EDUCATION**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Shri Atul Sahai	President of III
2	Shri M Raghavendra	Dy. Chairman (BOE)
3	Shri G Srinivasan	Immediate Past President
	GIC OF INDIA	
4	Shri Deepak Prasad	General Manager
	Shiri Deepak Flasau	
	GENERAL INSURANCE COUNCIL	
		CMD, Agriculture Insurance Company of India
5	Smt. Alamelu T. Lakshmanachari	Ltd.
6	Shri R Chandrasekaran	Secretary General, General Insurance Council
7	Shri T S Naik	Joint Director
8		Managing Director (Deputy President of III)
9	Shri Hemant Bhargava Shri R Sudarsan	
9 10	Ms Kiran Sahdev	Executive Director (Inspection) Executive Director (HRD/OD)
10	Shri R C Datta	Executive Director (C.P/NPRJ)
11	Shri G S Chawla	Executive Director (IT/SDC)
12	SIII 6 5 Chawla	
	LIFE INSURANCE COUNCIL	
		MD & CEO, Star Union Daichi Life Insurance Co.
13	Shri Girish Kulkarni	Ltd
14	Shri V Manickam	Secretary General, Life Insurance Council
	NATIONAL INSURANCE ACADE	
15	Shri G Srinivasan	Director
10	NATIONAL INSURANCE CO. LTD	
16	Shri John Pulinthanam	Director & General Manager
	NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO. LTD	
17	Shri Renjit Gangadharan	General Manager
17	Shiri Kenjit Gangadharan	General Manager
	THE ORIENTAL INSURANCE CO. LTD	
18	Shri Soumya Mukherjee	General Manager
	UNITED INDIA INSURANCE CO.	LTD
19	Smt. Susmita Mukherjee	Director & General Manager
	ASSOCIATED INSTITUTES	
20	Shri Sanjay Ghosh	Kolkata Insurance Institute
21	Shri Gopal Thaker	Ahmedabad Insurance Institute