

Examination Committee

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. M Raghavendra	Dy. Chairman (Board of Education)
2	Ms. Madhulika Bhaskar	General Manager & Chief Risk Offier, GIC of India (GIC Re)
3	Mr. S. N. Bhattacharya	Secretary, Life Insuracne Council
4	Mr. C R Vijayan	Deputy Secretary, General Insurance Council
5	Mr. L K Shyamsunder	Faculty Member, LIC of India
6	Mr. TS Naik	General Manager, Insurance Regulatory And Development Authority of India