Examination Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri. M Raghavendra	Deputy Chairman – Board of Education
2	Ms. Kiran Sahdev	Executive Director (HRD/OD), LIC of India
3	Shri. V Manickam	Secretary General, Life Insurance Council
4	Shri. Hari Radhakrishnan	Head-Corporate Underwriting, HDFC Ergo General Insurance Co Ltd
5	Shri. Anil Jain	Chief Manager, The New India Assurance Co Ltd