

COUNCIL MEMBERS

For the year 2020-21

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.	GIC OF INDIA	
1	Shri Devesh Srivastava	Chairman-cum-Managing Director
2	Shri Devesh Shvastava	General Manager
3	Ms. Madhulika Bhaskar	General Manager
	143. Pladifulka Bilaskai	General Planager
	LIC OF INDIA	
4	Shri M. R. Kumar	Chairman
5	Shri M. K. Gupta	Managing Director
6	Shri D. P. Mohanty	Executive Director, Audit
7	Shri P. K. Jain	Executive Director, SBUS
8	Ms. Nirupma Chandra	Executive Director, HRD/OD
9	Shri Praveen Kumar	Executive Director, NB & RI
10	Shri S. Nallakuttalam	Director, ZTC, Southern Zone
11	Shri Rakesh Kumar	Director, Management Development Centre
12	Ms. Renu Jain	Director, ZTC, Northern Zone
13	Ms. Ena Seth	Director, ZTC, Central Zone
14	Shri S. Behera	Director, ZTC, East Central Zone
15	Shri V. Balagopal	Director, ZTC, South Central Zone
16	Ms. Savithri Rama Rao	Director, ZTC, Western Zone
17	Shri Ratikanta Singh	Director, ZTC, Eastern Zone
18	Shri A. Srivastava	Director, ZTC, North Central Zone
	NATIONAL INSURANCE CO. LTD.	
19	Smt. G. Shobha Reddy	General Manager
20	Shri Ravi	General Manager
21	Smt. Sophia Singh	General Manager
	THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO. LTD.	
22	Shri Atul Sahai	Chairman-cum-Managing Director
23	Ms. Rekha Gopalkrishnan	General Manager & Financial Advisor
24	Name Awaiting	General Planager & Financial Advisor
21	Turne / Walting	
	THE ORIENTAL INSURANCE CO. LTD.	
25	Name Awaiting	
26	Name Awaiting	
27	Shri Anil Srivastava	General Manager
_		
	UNITED INDIA INSURANCE CO. LTD.	
28	Mrs. Nagalakshmi	General Manager
29	Shri Y.K. Shimray	General Manager
30	Ms. Gauri Venkatesan	General Manager