

## **INVESTMENT COMMITTEE**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri M. Raghavendra	Deputy Chairman, Board of Education
GIC OF INDIA		
2	Ms. Jayashree Ranade	General Manager
LIC OF INDIA		
3	Shri A.G. Dastidar	Secretary (IIRMS)
THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO. LTD.		
4	Shri Rajesh Dua	Chief Manager & Chief Investment Officer
5	Shri Pranesh Kumar	Manager (Investment)