

EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri M. Raghavendra	Deputy Chairman, Board of Education
GENERAL INSURANCE COUNCIL		
2	Shri C. R. Vijayan	Deputy Secretary
GIC OF INDIA		
3	Mrs. Girija Subramanian	General Manager
INSURANCE REGULATORY DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY OF INDIA (IRDAI)		
4	Shri T. S. Naik	General Manager
LIC OF INDIA		
LIC C	OF INDIA	
LIC C	Shri H. M. Buch	Addl. Executive Director (MBAC/Alternate Channel)
5	Shri H. M. Buch	
5		

In alphabetical order of Company Name