

Board of EducationFor the year 2019-20, 2020-21, 2021-22 (3 Years)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
	Shri Devesh Srivastava	President, III & Chairman-cum-Managing Director GIC of India
	Shri M. R. Kumar	Immediate past President, III & Chairperson, LIC of India
	Shri M. Raghavendra	Deputy Chairman
	GIC OF INDIA	
1	Ms. Madhulika Bhaskar	Director & General Manager
	T	T
	LIC OF INDIA	Managing Division
2	Shri B. K. Jain	Managing Director
<u>3</u>	Shri P. K. Jain Ms. Nirupma Chandra	Executive Director (SBUS) Executive Director (HRD/OD)
4	Ms. Sarita Garg	Executive Director (IT/BPR)
5 6	Ms. Pratibha Kher	Executive Director (Inspection)
0	MS. Fracibila Kilei	Executive Director (Inspection)
	NATIONAL INSURANCE CO. LTD.	
7	Shri Ravi	General Manager
	THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO.	LTD
8	Shri Inderjeet Singh	General Manager
0	Sill Inderjeet Siligii	General Manager
	THE ORIENTAL INSURANCE CO. L	TD.
9	Shri Pankaj Khanna	General Manager
	T	
	UNITED INDIA INSURANCE CO. L	
10	Shri G. Sundararaman	General Manager
	IRDAI	
11	Shri T.S. Naik	General Manager
**	Siii 1.5. Naix	- General Hanager
	GENERAL INSURANCE COUNCIL	
12	Shri Maddipatla Nagaraja Sarma	Secretary General, General Insurance Council
13	Shri Joseph Augustine	Chief Executive Officer, XL Insurance Co. SE India Reinsurance Branch
	LIFE INSURANCE COUNCIL	
14	Shri Abhay Tewari	MD & CEO, Star Union Dai-chi Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
15	Shri S. N. Bhattacharya	Secretary, Life Insurance Council
		11
	NATIONAL INSURANCE ACADEMY	
16	Shri G. Srinivasan	Director
	ASSOCIATED INSTITUTES	T
17	Shri Mohan Kumar Vatnani	Indore Insurance Institute
18	Shri G. Seenivasan	Madurai Insurance Institute