

CORPORATE COUNCIL MEMBERS

(For the year 2021-22)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
	GIC OF INDIA	
1	Shri Devesh Srivastava	Chairman-cum-Managing Director
2	Ms. Madhulika Bhaskar	General Manager
3	Ms. Girija Subramanian	General Manager
	LIC OF INDIA	
4	Shri M. R. Kumar	Chairperson
5	Shri B .C Patnaik	Managing Director
6	Shri D. P. Mohanty	Executive Director (Audit)
7	Shri P. K. Jain	Executive Director (SBUS)
8	Shri Praveen Kumar	Executive Director (NB & RI)
9	Ms. Ena Seth	Director, ZTC, Central Zone
10	Shri S. Behera	Director, ZTC, East Central Zone
11	Shri V. Balagopal	Director, ZTC, South Central Zone
12	Ms. Savithri Rama Rao	Director, ZTC, Western Zone
13	Shri A. Srivastava	Director, ZTC, North Central Zone
14	Shri A. Lahiri	Director, ZTC, Eastern Zone
15	Shri J. Sen	Director, Management Development Center
16	Shri M. K. Kemmu	Add. Director, ZTC, Northern Zone
17	Shri J. Chakrapani	Director, ZTC, Southern Zone
18	Name Awaited	
	NATIONAL INSURANCE CO. LTD.	
19	Shri Ravi	General Manager
20	Shri Peter R. Chittaranjan	General Manager
21	Ms. Sunita Tuli Nagpal	General Manager
	THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO. LTD.	
22	Shri Atul Sahai	Chairman-cum-Managing Director
23	Ms. Rekha Gopalakrishnan	General Manager & Financial Advisor
24	Shri Ramakant Agarwal	General Manager
	THE ORIENTAL INSURANCE CO. LTD.	
25	Shri Anjan Dey	Chairman-cum-Managing Director
26 27	Ms. Arti Mathur	General Manager (P)
	Shri Pankaj Khanna	General Manager
	UNITED INDIA INSURANCE CO. LTD.	
28	Shri Y. K. Shimray	General Manager
29	Ms. Gauri Venkatesan	General Manager
30	Shri G. Sundara Raman	General Manager

In alphabetical order of Company Name

04-03-2022 10:39:20