## **ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE**

Sr.		
No.	Name	Designation
		President of III & CMD, The New India
1.	Shri G Srinivasan	Assurance Co Ltd
2	Shri M Raghvendra	Dy. Chairman (BOE)
3	Shri V K Sharma	Immediate Past President
	GIC OF INDIA	
4	Shri Y Ramulu	Director & General Manager
	LIC OF INDIA	
5	Shri Hemant Bhargava	Managing Director
6	Shri Niraj Agarwal	Executive Director (Audit)
7	Shri P H Kutumbe	Executive Director (F&A)
8	Ms Kiran Sahdev	Executive Director(HRD/OD)
9	Shri D P Mohanty	Executive Director (IT/BPR)

	NATIONAL INSURANCE CO. LTD	
10	Shri K B Vijay Srinivas	General Manager

	NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO. LTD	
11	Shri Mohd Zafir Alam	General Manager

	THE ORIENTAL INSURANCE CO. LTD	
	Shri Soumya	
12	Mukherjee	General Manager

	UNITED INDIA INSURANCE CO. LTD	
13	Ms P Hemamalini	Director & General Manager

	ASSOCIATED INSTITUTE	
14	Shri S Sridhar	Mysore Insurance Institute
15	Shri Lalit Parakh	Udaipur Insurance Institute