

Board of Education

(For the year 2022-23, 2023-24, 2024-25 (3 Years))

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	
	Shri Dayash Sriyastaya	President, III & Chairman-cum-Managing	
	Shri Devesh Srivastava	Director, GIC of India	
	Shri M. Raghavendra	Deputy Chairman	
	GIC OF INDIA		
1	Shri Hitesh Joshi	General Manager	
	LIC OF INDIA		
2	Shri B.C.Patnaik	Managing Director	
3	Shri P. K. Jain	Executive Director (SBUS)	
4	Ms. Sarita Garg	Executive Director (IT/BPR)	
5	Ms. Pratibha Kher	Executive Director (Inspection)	
6	Name Awaited		
	NATIONAL INSURANCE CO. LTD.		
7	Name Awaited		
	THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO. LTD.		
8	Shri Inderjeet Singh	General Manager	
	THE ORIENTAL INSURANCE CO. LTD.		
9	Shri Pankaj Khanna	General Manager	
	UNITED INDIA INSURANCE CO. LTD.		
10	Shri G. Sundara Raman	General Manager	
	IRDAI		
11	Shri T.S. Naik	General Manager	
	GENERAL INSURANCE COUNCIL		
12	Shri Maddipatla Nagaraja Sarma	Secretary General	
13	Shri Joseph Augustine	Chief Executive Officer, XL Insurance Co. SE India Reinsurance Branch	
	LIFE INSURANCE COUNCIL		
14	Shri S. N. Bhattacharya	Secretary General, Life Insurance Council	
15	Shri Ashish Kumar Srivastava	Managing Director and CEO, PNB Metlife	
		Insurance Co. Ltd.	
	NATIONAL INSURANCE ACADEMY		
16	Shri G. Srinivasan	Director	
	ASSOCIATED INSTITUTES		
17	Shri Mohan Kumar Vatnani	Indore Insurance Institute	
18	Shri G. Seenivasan	Madurai Insurance Institute	