

## **COUNCIL MEMBERS**

## For the year 2021-22

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		Designation
	GIC OF INDIA	
1	Shri Devesh Srivastava	Chairman-cum-Managing Director
2	Ms. Madhulika Bhaskar	Director & General Manager
3	Ms. Girija Subramanian	General Manager
	LIC OF INDIA	
4	Shri M. R. Kumar	Chairperson
5	Shri B.C.Patnaik	Managing Director
6	Shri D. P. Mohanty	Executive Director (Audit)
7	Shri P. K. Jain	Executive Director (SBUS)
8	Ms. Nirupma Chandra	Executive Director (HRD/OD)
9	Shri Praveen Kumar	Executive Director (NB & RI)
10	Shri Rakesh Kumar	Director, Management Development Centre
11	Ms. Ena Seth	Director, ZTC, Central Zone
12	Shri S. Behera	Director, ZTC, East Central Zone
13	Shri V. Balgopal	Director, ZTC, South Central Zone
14	Ms. Savithri Rama Rao	Director, ZTC, Western Zone
15	Shri A. Srivastava	Director, ZTC, North Central Zone
16	Shri A. Lahiri	Director, ZTC, Eastern Zone
17	Shri M. K. Kemmu	Add. Director, ZTC, Northern Zone
18	Shri J. Chakrapani	Director, ZTC, Southern Zone
	NATIONAL INSURANCE CO. LTD.	
19	Name Awaited	
20	Shri Ravi	General Manager
21	Shri Peter R. Chittaranjan	General Manager
	THE NEW INDIA ACCUPANCE CO. LTD.	
	THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO. LTD.	
22	Shri Atul Sahai	Chairman-cum-Managing Director
23	Ms. Rekha Gopalkrishnan	General Manager & Financial Advisor
24	Shri Ramakant Agarwal	General Manager
	THE ORIENTAL INSURANCE CO. LTD.	
25	Shri Anjan Dey	Chairman-cum-Managing Director
26	Ms. Arti Mathur	General Manager (P)
27	Shri Pankaj Khanna	General Manager
	LINITED INDIA INCUDANCE	CO LTD
20	UNITED INDIA INSURANCE	
28	Mrs. Nagalakshmi	General Manager
29	Shri Y.K. Shimray	Director & General Manager
30	Ms. Gauri Venkatesan	General Manager