

Board of Education

For the year 2019-20, 2020-21, 2021-22 (3 Years)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
	Shri M. R. Kumar	President of III & Chairman, LIC of India
	Shri M. Raghavendra	Deputy Chairman
	GIC OF INDIA	
1	Ms. Madhulika Bhaskar	General Manager
L		
	LIC OF INDIA	
2	Shri M. K. Gupta	Managing Director
3	Shri P. K. Jain	Executive Director (SBUS)
4	Shri K. Rajivan Nair	Executive Director (CC)
5	Ms. Naveen Koul	Executive Director (Legal)
6	Ms. Nirupma Chandra	Executive Director (HRD/OD)
	NATIONAL INSURANCE CO. LTD.	
7	Shri Ravi	General Manager
	THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO. LTD.	
0		
8	Name Awaited	
	THE ORIENTAL INSURANCE CO. LTD.	
9	Shri Anil Srivastava	General Manager
10	UNITED INDIA INSURANCE CO. LTD.	
10	Shri G. Sundararaman	General Manager
	IRDAI	
11	Shri T.S. Naik	General Manager
	GENERAL INSURANCE COUNCIL	
12	Shri Maddipatla Nagaraja Sarma	Secretary General, General Insurance Council
13	Shri Joseph Augustine	Chief Executive Officer, XL Insurance Co. SE
		India Reinsurance Branch
	LIFE INSURANCE COUNCIL	
		MD & CEO, Star Union Dai-chi Life Insurance
14	Shri Abhay Tewari	Co. Ltd.
15	Shri S. N. Bhattacharya	Secretary, Life Insurance Council
10	NATIONAL INSURANCE ACADEMY	
16	Shri G. Srinivasan	Director
 	ASSOCIATED INSTITUTES	
17	Shri Mohan Kumar Vatnani	Indore Insurance Institute
18	Shri G. Seenivasan	Madurai Insurance Institute