

DEPUTY PRESIDENTS

(For the year 2021-22)

| Sr. No. | Name | Designation |
|----------------------------------|--------------------------|-------------------------------------|
| GIC OF INDIA | | |
| 1 | Ms. Madhulika Bhaskar | General Manager |
| 2 | Ms. Girija Subramanian | General Manager |
| | | |
| LIC OF INDIA | | |
| 3 | Shri B.C Patnaik | Managing Director |
| 4 | Shri D.P. Mohanty | Executive Director (Audit) |
| 5 | Shri P. K. Jain | Executive Director (SBUS) |
| | | |
| THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO. LTD. | | |
| 6 | Ms. Rekha Gopalakrishnan | General Manager & Financial Advisor |

In alphabetical order of Company Name