

Board of Education For the year 2019-20, 2020-21, 2021-22 (3 Years)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
	Shri Devesh Srivastava	President, III & Chairman-cum-Managing Director GIC of India
	Shri M. R. Kumar	Immediate past President, III & Chairperson, LIC of India
	Shri M. Raghavendra	Deputy Chairman
	1	
	GIC OF INDIA	
1	Ms. Madhulika Bhaskar	General Manager
	LIC OF INDIA	
2	Shri B. C. Patnaik	Managing Director
3	Shri P. K. Jain	Executive Director (SBUS)
4	Ms. Nirupma Chandra	Executive Director (HRD/OD)
5	Ms. Sarita Garg	Executive Director (IT/BPR)
6	Ms. Pratibha Kher	Executive Director (Inspection)
	NATIONAL INCUDANCE CO. LTD	
7	NATIONAL INSURANCE CO. LTD. Shri Ravi	General Manager
/		
	THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO.	LTD.
8	Shri Inderjeet Singh	General Manager
		-
	THE ORIENTAL INSURANCE CO. L	
9	Shri Pankaj Khanna	General Manager
	UNITED INDIA INSURANCE CO. L	rn.
10	Shri G. Sundara Raman	General Manager
10		General Manager
	IRDAI	
11	Shri T.S. Naik	General Manager
	GENERAL INSURANCE COUNCIL	
12	Shri Maddipatla Nagaraja Sarma	Secretary General, General Insurance Council
13	Shri Joseph Augustine	Chief Executive Officer, XL Insurance Co. SE India Reinsurance Branch
	LIFE INSURANCE COUNCIL	
14	Shri Abhay Tewari	MD & CEO, Star Union Dai-chi Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
15	Shri S. N. Bhattacharya	Secretary, Life Insurance Council
	-	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
	NATIONAL INSURANCE ACADEMY	Ι
16	Shri G. Srinivasan	Director
47	ASSOCIATED INSTITUTES	l • · · • · · ·
17	Shri Mohan Kumar Vatnani	Indore Insurance Institute
18	Shri G. Seenivasan	Madurai Insurance Institute