

VOTING COUNCIL MEMBERS

For the year 2022-23

SR. NO.	NAME OF MEMBERS	ASSOCIATED INSTITUTES
1	Shri M. K. Desai	Ahmedabad Insurance Institute
2	Shri Taran Singh Bagga	Ajmer Insurance Institute
3	Shri S.N.Deshpande	Aurangabad Insurance Institute
4	Shri C.V. Kumar	Bangalore Insurance Institute
5	Shri Deepak Vijayvergia	Bikaner Insurance Institute
6	Shri Govind Menon	Calicut Insurance Institute
7	Shri Y. V. Chawla	Chandigarh Insurance Institute
8	Shri Sankararaman Narayanan	Coimbatore Insurance Institute
9	Shri Manoj Jain	Delhi Insurance Institute
10	Shri E.P. Joy	Ernakulam Insurance Institute
11	Shri Pranjal Puzari	Guwahati Insurance Institute
12	Shri Prodip Dutta	Indian Insurance Institute, Kolkata
13	Shri Harish Sharma	Indore Insurance Institute
14	Shri Kamal Kishore Vyas	Jodhpur Bima Sansthan
15	Shri Rahul Verma	Karnal Insurance Institute
16	Shri Sanjay Ghosh	Kolkata Insurance Institute
17	Shri K. Suresh	Kottayam Insurance Institute
18	Shri U.P. Singh	Lucknow Insurance Institute
19	Shri N. Mohan	Madurai Insurance Institute
20	Shri Sanjay Arjun Shirke	Mumbai Insurance Institute
21	Shri S.B. Balaram	Mysore Insurance Institute
22	Shri C. Yogidhas	Nagercoil Insurance Institute
23	Smt. S. Jagadeeswari	Nellore Insurance Institute
24	Shri R. Selvanathan	Pondicherry Insurance Institute
25	Shri Niraj Taunk	Raipur Insurance Institute
26	Shri M.V.Ramana	Rajahmundry Insurance Institute
27	Kum. Latha I.	Trivandrum Insurance Institute
28	Shri Lalit Parakh	Udaipur Bima Sansthan
29	Smt. Suman L. Upadhyaya	Udupi Insurance Institute