

NON - VOTING COUNCIL MEMBERS

For the year 2019-20 to 2020-21

SR. NO.	NAME OF MEMBERS	ASSOCIATED INSTITUTES
1	Shri Sanjib Goswami	Asansol Insurance Institute
2	Shri Arun M. Disale	Dharwad Insurance Institute
3	Shri B . Hymanand	Guntur Insurance Institute
4	Shri Kanchan Kumar Kashyap	Hazaribag Insurance Institute
5	Shri M. Rajkumar	Hyderabad Insurance Institute
6	Shri P. C. Sharma	Jaipur Insurance Institute
7	Shri Anil Diwan	Jalandhar Insurance Institute
8	Shri Akhil Kumar Mandal	Jalpaiguri Insurance Institute
9	Shri Samarendra Nath Dey	Jamshedpur Insurance Institute
10	Shri Rajeev Panditrao Jamsandekar	Kolhapur Insurance Institute
11	Shri Sachin V. Sarode	Nagpur Insurance Institute
12	Shri Mahesh M. Dangar	Rajkot Insurance Institute
13	Shri R. Narayanan	Salem Insurance Institute
14	Shri Padmalochan Behera	Utkal Insurance Institute
15	Shri Sagar Chatterji	Varanasi Insurance Institute
16	Shri P. S. Balaji	Vellore Insurance Institute
17	Shri B. V. Rama Sastry	Vijayawada Insurance Institute
18	Shri Shiv Narayan Sah	Vikramshila Insurance Institute
19	Shri K. Pydisetty	Visakhapatnam Insurance Institute