

COUNCIL MEMBERS

For the year 2020-21

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
	GIC OF INDIA	
1	Shri Devesh Srivastava	Chairman-cum-Managing Director
2	Shri Deepak Prasad	General Manager
3	Ms. Madhulika Bhaskar	General Manager
	LIC OF INDIA	
4	Shri M. R. Kumar	Chairman
5	Shri M. K. Gupta	Managing Director
6	Shri G.S. Chawla	Executive Director (Inspection)
7	Shri D. P. Mohanty	Executive Director (Audit)
8	Shri P. K. Jain	Executive Director (SBUS)
9	Ms. Nirupama Chandra	Executive Director (HRD/OD)
10	Shri S. Nallakuttalam	Director, ZTC, Southern Zone
11	Shri Rakesh Kumar	Director, Management Development Centre
12	Ms. Renu Jain	Director, ZTC, Northern Zone
13	Ms. Ena Seth	Director, ZTC, Central Zone
14	Shri S. Behera	Director, ZTC, East Central Zone
15	Shri P. B. Roy	Director, ZTC, Eastern Zone
16	Shri V. Balgopal	Director, ZTC, South Central Zone
17	Ms. Savithri Rama Rao	Director, ZTC, Western Zone
18	Shri A. Srivastava	Director, ZTC, North Central Zone
	NATIONAL INCLIDANCE CO. LTD	
	NATIONAL INSURANCE CO. LTI	General Manager
20	Smt. G. Shobha Reddy	
	Shri Ravi	General Manager
21	Smt. Sophia Singh	General Manager
	THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO. LTD.	
22	Shri Atul Sahai	Chairman-cum-Managing Director
23	Ms. Rekha Gopalakrishnan	General Manager & Financial Advisor
24	Shri Anjan Dey	General Manager
	THE ODIENTAL INCLIDANCE CO. LTD.	
	THE ORIENTAL INSURANCE CO	
25 26	Ms. S. N. Rajeswari	Chairman-cum-Managing Director
26 27	Shri Dinesh Waghela	Director & General Manager
27	Shri Anil Srivastava	General Manager
	UNITED INDIA INSURANCE CO. LTD.	
28	Mrs. Nagalakshmi	General Manager
29	Shri Y. K. Shimray	General Manager
30	Ms. Gauri Venkatesan	General Manager