

Board of Education

(For the year 2022-23, 2023-24, 2024-25 (3 Years))

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	
	Shri Siddhartha Mohanty	President III & Chairperson, LIC of India	
	Shri Devesh Srivastava	Immediate Past President, III & Chairman and Managing Director, GIC of India	
	Shri M. Raghavendra	Deputy Chairman	
	GIC RE		
1	Shri Hitesh Joshi	General Manager	
	LIC OF INDIA		
2	Shri Tablesh Pandey	Managing Director	
3	Shri R. Doraiswamy	Executive Director (IT/SD)	
4	Shri R. Sudhakar	Executive Director (Marketing /PDEV)	
5	Shri Mahtabuzzaman	Executive Director (SBU-IO)	
6	Shri P. C. Paikray	Executive Director (ERM/CRO)	
	NATIONAL INSURANCE CO. LTD.		
7	Ms. Kasturi Sengupta	General Manager	
	THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO. LTD.		
8	Ms. Smita Srivastava	Director & General Manager	
	THE ORIENTAL INSURANCE CO. LTD.		
9	Shri Arvind Saxena	General Manager (P)	
	Shirt Al Villa Saxella General Planager (1)		
	UNITED INDIA INSURANCE CO. LTD.		
10	Shri G. Sundararaman	General Manager	
	IRDAI		
11	Shri T. S. Naik	General Manager	
	GENERAL INSURANCE COUNCIL		
12	Shri Inderjeet Singh	Secretary General	
13	Shri Ritesh Kumar	Managing Director & CEO, HDFC Ergo General Insurance Co. Ltd.	
	LIFE INSURANCE COUNCIL		
14	Shri S. N. Bhattacharya	Secretary General	
15	Shri Ashish Kumar Srivastava	Managing Director & CEO, PNB Met Life Insurance Co. Ltd.	
	NATIONAL INSURANCE ACADEMY		
16	Dr. Tarun Agarwal	Director	
	ASSOCIATED INSTITUTES		
17	Shri C. V. Kumar	Bangalore Insurance Institute	
18	Shri Sanjay Bilala	Jaipur Insurance Institute	
		1	